Baseball
 Men's Basketball
 Women's Basketball
 Field Hockey
 Men's Golf
 Men's Hockey
 Women's Hockey
 Men's Lacrosse
 Women's Lacrosse
 Men's Soccer
 Women's Soccer
 Softball
 Men's Tennis
 Women's Tennis
 Women's Volleyball
 
 
 Athletic Training
 Coaches Corner
 Calendar
 Compliance
 Campus Activities
 Campus Store
 Directions
 General Releases
 Prospective
  Student-Athlete
 SAAC
 Sponsorships
 Staff Directory
 Sports, Spirituality
 & Character
 Development
 Athletic Home Page
 About NC
 Admissions
 Alumni Relations
 Campus Ministry
 Student Life
 NC Homepage
 

 
 





  Staff Directory

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Neumann College Athletic Directory
Click on the staff person's name to read their bio and title to send email

Addresses:
All department mail should be addressed with the appropriate name and division of the Department of Athletics and mailed to:

Neumann College Athletics
One Neumann Drive
Aston, PA 19014-1298

Athletic Department Fax # 610-361-5281

Phone Numbers:
All phone numbers are in the 610 area code.

Name Title Phone Email
Administration
Chuck Sack Director of Athletics 558-5627 sackc@neumann.edu
Denise Hoy Administrative Assistant 358-4230 hoyd@neumann.edu
Len Schuler Asst. Athletic Director - Facilities 358-4505 lschuler@neumann.edu
Matthew Kennedy Asst. Athletic Director 361-5283 kennedym@neumann.edu
TBD S.I.D. 558-5627 sackc@neumann.edu
Phil Roy Asst. Athletic Director - Intramurals 361-5230 royp@neumann.edu
Sarah Kurpel Senior Women's Administrator 361-5322 kurpels@neumann.edu
Mike Gallagher Coordinator of Compliance 361-5227 gallaghm@neumann.edu
Athletic Training
Dawn Schramm Head Athletic Trainer 558-5559 cockerid@neumann.edu
Salvatore Capone Assistant Athletic Trainer 358-4239 capones@neumann.edu
Baseball
John Flemming Head Coach 361-2364 flemmingj@neumann.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 361-2364 Baseball2@neumann.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 361-2364 Baseball@neumann.edu
Basketball (Men)
Mike Gallagher Head Coach 361-5227 gallaghm@neumann.edu
John Innocenzo Assistant Coach 361-5227 mensbasketball@neumann.edu
Quincy Reed Assistant Coach 361-5227 mensbasketball@neumann.edu
Basketball (Women)
Frank Farnese Head Coach 361-5289 farnesef@neumann.edu
Jackie Ritter Assistant Coach 361-5289 womensbasketball@neumann.edu
Jane Meade Assistant Coach 361-5289 womensbasketball@neumann.edu
Cross Country (Women)
Roland Whiting Head Coach 358-4295 whitingr@neumann.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 358-4295 whitingr@neumann.edu
Field Hockey
Sarah Kurpel Head Coach 361-5322 kurpels@neumann.edu
Jill Sinclair Assistant Coach 361-5322 kurpels@neumann.edu
Golf
Frank Sill Head Coach 361-5284 knarfllis@comcast.net
Hockey (Men)
Phil Roy Head Coach 361-5230 mensicehockey@neumann.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 358-4550 mensicehockey@neumann.edu
Ice Hockey (Women)
Matt Kennedy Head Coach 361-5283 womensicehockey@neumann.edu
Bill Scheier Assistant Coach 361-5283 womensicehockey@neumann.edu
Lacrosse (Men)
Roland D'Ortone Head Coach 361-5412 menslacrosse@neumann.edu
Matt Nied Assistant Coach 361-5412 menslacrosse@neumann.edu
Lacrosse (Women)
Sarah Kurpel Head Coach 361-5322 kurpels@neumann.edu
Jill Sinclair Assistant Coach 361-5322 kurpels@neumann.edu
Soccer (Men)
Kevin Sloan Head Coach 361-2482 menssoccer@neumann.edu
Tom Honeyman Assistant Coach 361-2482 menssoccer@neumann.edu
Soccer (Women)
Jeremy Brodovsky Head Coach 361-4503 brodovsj@neumann.edu
TBD Assistant Coach 361-4503 brodovsj@neumann.edu
Softball
Bill Saar Head Coach 358-4501 saarw@neumann.edu
Len Schuler Assistant Coach 358-4501 saarw@neumann.edu
Tennis (Men)
Christian Gosseaux Head Coach 361-5286 tennis@neumann.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 361-5286 tennis@neumann.edu
Tennis (Women)
Christian Gosseaux Head Coach 361-5286 tennis@neumann.edu
Volleyball (Women)
Deana Jespersen Head Coach 361-5288 jespersd@neumann.edu
Matt Verlinghieri Assistant Coach 361-5288 jespersd@neumann.edu

 

Neumann College Athletics
 
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article